In the Teacher Dashboard, under the My Classes tab, select the class you wish to remove students from. In the student roster, checkmark the box next to the student's name, select the Remove Students button from the Manage Class menu and then click Remove to remove the student from your class.
Please note when removing students from your class:
- If licenses are applied, remember to revoke them before removing students in order to apply them to other students.
- Student(s) will lose access to this classroom and assigned chapters.
- Student progress will not be lost and can be restored if the student is added back to the classroom.