In the Teacher Dashboard, under the My Classes tab, click the three dots ●●● to the right of a class you wish to archive. In the Edit Class Information window, click Archive Class, and then confirm the archiving process by clicking Archive. Please be sure to revoke your students' licenses before archiving a classroom. For more information on revoking licenses, see this article. Classes that are archived are not deleted and can be unarchived at any time.