In the Teacher Dashboard, under My Classes, select the class you wish to remove students from. Before removing a student, select the License Status tab and be sure to revoke their active license. Under the Students tab, find the student you wish to remove and click remove.
Please note when removing students from your class:
- Student(s) will lose access to this classroom and assigned chapters.
- Student progress will not be lost and can be restored if the student is added back to the classroom.